Menu menu
Get In Touch

    Connect

    Main Content

    Our Team

    Natchitoches & Surrounding Area
    Rodrick McIntosh
    CEO/Broker
    • 318.238.3733
    • Rodrick@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Mario Fox
    COO/Associate Broker
    • 318.238.3733
    • Mario@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Philecia Walker
    Agent
    • 318-238-3733
    Bio
    Tony Johnson
    Agent
    • 318-238-3733
    • tony@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    DeAnderea Sanders
    Agent
    • (318)238-3733
    • DeAnderea@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Wayne Knapp
    Agent
    • (318)238-3733
    • wayne@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Connie Khoury
    Associate Broker/Team Leader
    • 318.238.3733
    • Connie@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    India Rhodes
    Agent
    • 504.377.6920
    • india@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Chad Deranger
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Chad@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Regina Burton
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • ReginaB@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    John Bernard
    Associate Broker
    • 318.238.3733
    • John@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Doyle Sandifer
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Doyle@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Michele Todtenbier
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Michele@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Kelae Gatlin
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • kelae@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Lafayette & Surrounding Areas
    Rachel Hebert
    Agent
    • (337) 366-8525
    • rachel@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Lulu David
    Realtor/ Team Leader
    • 337.366.8525
    • Lulu@soldbylulu.com
    Bio
    Ava Trimble
    Agent
    • 337.366.8525
    • ava@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Carl Johnson
    Agent
    • 337.366.8525
    • carl@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Nikki Wilson
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • nikki@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Drake Abshire
    Agent
    • 3182383733
    • drake@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Alisha Begnaud
    • 337.315.7906
    • alisha@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Morgan Savoie
    Agent
    • 337.366.8525
    • morgan@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Sunni Bienvenu
    Agent
    • 337.321.5559
    • sunni@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Latonia Riggs
    Agent
    • 337.230.7450
    • latoniar@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Jonathan Pry
    Agent
    • 337.277.3080
    • Jonathan@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Chasity Soileau
    Agent
    • 337.366.8525
    • Chasity@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Shreveport & Surrounding Areas
    Team Houston
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Latonia@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Brittney Dixon
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • brittney@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Carlos Hartwell
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • carlos@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Ebony Layton
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Ebony@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Roshonda Lewis
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Roshonda@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Kristi Jones
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Kristi@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Jason Houston, Sr.
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Jason@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Anna “Rudy” Forest
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Anna@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Qianna Hauptman-Beaudoin
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Qianna@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Alexandria & Surrounding Areas
    Candace Selman
    Associate Broker/Team Leader
    • 318.238.3733
    • Candace@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Sarah Carter
    Agent
    • (318)238-3733
    • sarah@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Stephanie Robertson
    Agent
    • 3182383733
    • stephanie@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Tina Williams
    Agent
    • 318. 447.8965
    • tina@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Adele Sylvia
    Agent
    • 318-730-4617
    • adele@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Ashley Ruggles
    Agent
    • 318.730.9691
    • Ashley@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Casey Cooper
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Casey@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Cortney Alston
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • c.alston@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Monroe & Surrounding Areas
    Martha Prewitt
    Agent
    Bio
    Stacy Wright
    Realtor/ Team Leader
    • 318.238.3733
    • stacy@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Paula Dorsey
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • paula@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Asia Shivers
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • asia@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Donna Osborne
    Agent
    • (318) 238-3733
    • donna@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Kimberly McFadden
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Kimberly@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Wendy Freeman
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Wendy@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Agent Support
    Christopher Lewis
    Marketing Director
    • 318-238-3733
    • chris@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Ali Rhodes
    Showroom & Design Manager
    • 318.238.3733
    • Ali@RhodesPropAndDev.com
    Bio
    Darlene Hardee
    Closing Coordinator
    • 318.238.3733
    • Darlene@RhodesPropAndDev.com
    Bio
    Ashli Rhodes
    Office Manager
    • 318.238.3733
    • Ashli@RhodesPropAndDev.com
    Bio
    Leadership
    James Rhodes
    Owner/Operator
    Bio
    Justin Rhodes
    Owner/Operator
    Bio
    Rodrick McIntosh
    CEO/Broker
    • 318.238.3733
    • Rodrick@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Mario Fox
    COO/Associate Broker
    • 318.238.3733
    • Mario@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Ruston & Surrounding Areas
    Janie Cherry
    Associate Broker/Team Leader
    • 318.238.3733
    • Janie@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Nita Michaud
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Nita@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    New Orleans & Surrounding Areas
    Gidget Ladner
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Gidget@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Damian Jarrell Thomas
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Jarrell@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Eunice & Surrounding Areas
    Sarah Aguillard
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • saraha@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Michael Deville
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • Michael@RhodesRealtyLa.com
    Bio
    Baton Rouge & Surrounding Areas
    Jeremy Quincy
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • jeremy@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio
    Sharif Tambajang
    Agent
    • 318.238.3733
    • sharif@rhodesrealtyla.com
    Bio